Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 14, 2013 by Anna H.

The staff at SWAT are knowledgeable and professional and the installer was quite good, professional, pleasant and easy to work with. We are pleased with the installation and the location of the system


Accommodating

Jul 01, 2013 by Mary L.

One week before closing the buyers of my home said that they wanted the home tested for radon. We bought a short term radon test kits from a local hardware store. Four days later the radon levels came back at a 7. With closing only three days away I called SWAT about a mitigation system; they were able to come out the next day and installed a radon mitigation system. They provided me with a testing in progress letter so that sale went through; and with SWAT\'s policy of transfer of warranty with the homeowner both parties were happy at time of closing.


Recommending to Friends

May 29, 2013 by Gail A

I would like to acknowledge that the installer who installed the system in my home was efficient and very neat. He completed the system in a timely fashion. I will highly recommend S.W.A.T. Environmental


Impressed. Thank you!

Dec 17, 2012 by Joseph C.

We just purchased a home in Raleigh. Prior to buying it, I told my wife that it may be a good idea to have the realtor have someone test for radon, due to reading a recent article online about the dangers. When our house tested at an unsafe level, our realtor gave us a name for several radon reduction specialists, but only recommended one...SWAT Environmental. They certainly did not disappoint. Thank you SWAT for making our move a safe one!


Terrific!

Oct 27, 2012 by Steve L.

Installation went great. The technician was terrific. I haven't tested radon since the installation, so don't know how well it works. Overall, a great process with SWAT Environmental.


Great, Thoughtful, Helpful

Oct 02, 2012 by Nancy G.

Everyone was great and thoughtful and helpful at this time of selling my home and all the stresses. Thank you SWAT Environmental.


SWAT Environmental Walked Us Through the Process

Feb 06, 2012 by Susan M.

Very Pleased with everyone's professionalism and the follow-up after the initial call was amazing. Upon learning that our home had an unacceptable number (10.6) when tested for Radon we were concerned health wise and also what the systems appearance was going to look like on our home. We were walked through the process on the phone and then again when the tech arrived at the home. What we appreciated the most was that they took the time to care. SWAT Environmental allowed us to be able to express our concerns and ask questions since Radon issues were somewhat scary and very unfamiliar to us. Thank you again.


On Time, Friendly, and Knowledgeable At SWAT Environmental

Dec 30, 2011 by Mike J.

Installer was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and installed the system faster than anticipated, with minimal ugliness added to the outside of our house.
No complaints at all. I offered to reschedule for a day that wasn't so cold and windy, but he insisted on completing the job, even with it being around 10 degrees with the wind child factor.


Thanks for Your Help

Dec 26, 2011 by Trevor D.

Thanks to everyone there at SWAT Environmental for helping me deal with a very high radon level. You guys were very thorough and I feel safe to sleep in my home now.


Extremely Effective System!!!

Dec 26, 2011 by Lance W.

SWAT Environmental had to come in and rip out another company's radon system after it failed to perform. My radon levels went from a 12 to below 1.5, and the system looks better ... You guys are amazing!


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 919-833-2692 - Raleigh NC, 27601 USA 4.7 5.0 15 15 The staff at SWAT are knowledgeable and professional and the installer was quite good, professional, pleasant and easy to work with. We are pleased with the installation and the lo
Page:
12